Official Forum for the NarutoVerse: The Great Shinobi War Neverwinter Nights Server.
HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Secondary Attacks

Go down 
Academy Student

Posts : 27
Join date : 2011-01-15
Age : 24
Location : the Netherlands

PostSubject: Secondary Attacks   Mon Jun 15, 2015 2:11 pm

I was wondering if having a secondary attack, either from an ability or a jutsu, would trigger damage return twice, only once or only on the main attack.

Also if you apply DoT with your attacks, does that also work with a secondary attack?
Back to top Go down
DM Ayame
Special Jounin

Posts : 217
Join date : 2010-02-27
Age : 29
Location : N.I.

PostSubject: Re: Secondary Attacks   Mon Jun 15, 2015 2:18 pm

I beleive each bonus only applies once per round. So you'd only get it once I beleive.
Back to top Go down

Posts : 63
Join date : 2015-06-08

PostSubject: Re: Secondary Attacks   Mon Jun 15, 2015 3:05 pm

The secondary attack slot in the Rules forum specifically says that it adds bonuses. The wording might need an amendment if the meaning is that it only adds +roll bonuses and nothing else.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Secondary Attacks   

Back to top Go down
Secondary Attacks
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NarutoVerse: The Great Shinobi War :: General :: Q&A Forum (Dedicated to SleepyBot~)-
Jump to: