Official Forum for the NarutoVerse: The Great Shinobi War Neverwinter Nights Server.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Inverse bonus and E rank ?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SleepyBot
Special Jounin


Posts : 400
Join date : 2015-06-05

PostSubject: Inverse bonus and E rank ?    Sat Jul 18, 2015 5:02 pm

Is E-ranks  inverse bonus ment to be 1? Or does non damage/turn loss/Conditonal/ Cooldown/ Ectra not count towards the inverse bonus any more ? Did they ever... Gotten several mixed answers.


Also could we get all that added to the rule section please.

pli=1#gid=1012304330]https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/106e9v4O6WEE6uuINSEtNlZMM-rFtLJHxEkrovOLOftw/edit?pli=1#gid=1012304330[/url]
Back to top Go down
 
Inverse bonus and E rank ?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NarutoVerse: The Great Shinobi War :: General :: Q&A Forum (Dedicated to SleepyBot~)-
Jump to: